Rootstown Local School District                                Rootstown Local School District 


Rootstown Local School District


  District Home Page | High School |

Rootstown High School
 Home of the Rovers
by the
 State of Ohio
4140 State Route 44
Rootstown,  OH  44272
Do not go where the path may lead; go instead where there is no path and leave a trail.
- Ralph Waldo Emerson
Principal: Mr. Michael Ferguson
Phone: 330-325-7911
Fax: 330-325-8506
 Guidance Counselor: Emily Rion
Phone: 330-325-4108
Guidance Secretary:  Donna Walker - 330-325-4108
High School Secretary: Joyce Kuss - 330-325-4106
Attendance Officer: Pam Taylor - 330-325-4120

Buy a Yearbook

"Building Futures.... One Child At A Time"

This page has been viewed 111214 times.
Page last updated on 09/16/2011

Andrew Hawkins

Connie Baldwin

Terri Hrina-Treharn
Curriculum Specialist

Michael Ferguson
High School Principal

Neal Beans
Middle School Principal

Jeff Turner
Elementary School Principal

Peggy Shewell
Director of Food Services

Matt Collins
Director of Transportation Building, and Grounds

Lynn Fatica
Director of Special Education

All images are property of Rootstown Local School District.  Web Design donated by D. Fortney. Send an email to the Webmaster